THE BEST CHRISTMAS TREES AND DECORATIONS IN DTLA

20151203_151733I love DTLA and I love Christmas trees… so whenever I am out exploring DTLA and I come across a Christmas tree, I take a photo and post it on the DTLAexplorer Instagram page using the #DTLAChristmasTree.  There are so many Christmas trees in DTLA, I can’t get to them all so I need your help.  Please send me photos of your favorite DTLA Christmas trees (email to MyDayInDTLA@gmail.com) and I will add them to the gallery below.

Thanks everyone… and Happy Holidays!

Follow our DTLA explorations on social media: Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

 

About DTLAexplorer

Come along as we explore all the Downtown Los Angeles has to offer!
This entry was posted in DTLA Attractions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

